• Contact Us

Grove Seniors Village Housing Co-Operative Ltd.
90 - 101 Grove Drive
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3H7
Phone: 780-962-0797

Executive Board

The Executive Committee (Board) of the Lou Simon Village Association is comprised of 7 volunteer resident LSVA members.  These executive members are elected at the annual General Meeting of the LSVA held in February/March.

Board members serve two year terms with the President, Secretary, and two Directors at Large being elected in even numbered years; and the Vice President, Treasurer and one Director at Large being elected in odd numbered years.  All members of the executive serve without compensation.

To contact any of our Board Members, simply click on their name.

 President  Marguerite Pitman        
 Vice-President               John Lebsack 
 Secretary  Janet Rinas
 Treasurer  Norma Phaneuf
 Director  Ellen Samia
 Director  Cathy Day
 Director - Grants  Frank Pitman
Rental  Coordinator Betty Ann MacDonald

101 Grove Drive, Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada   T7X 3H7